Edappadi Palaniswami to be AIADMK’s CM candidate for 2021 TN Assembly election

AIADMK coordinator O Panneerselvam on Wednesday announced Edappadi K Palaniswami as the CM candidate for the 2021 Assembly polls in April-May 2021. “I am happy to announce that Edappadi K Palaniswami as the Chief Ministerial candidate of the party for the 2020-21 assembly elections,” Panneerselvam said, by standing next to him. OPS also presented EPS with a bouquet of flowers and a shawl.

Many people says that the party which was led by woman candidate for three decades now doesn’t have female candidate.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top