No Place for Natarajan in PlayingXI Rohit Sharma will be Opener in 3rd Test Match – Official Annoncement

 After the memorable Test victory in Melbourne against Aussies , Team India is all set to play “New year Test “ in Sydney against Australia which is going to be the series decider for both the Team. It  is important for both the Team to grab the victory in the next match also Sydney pitch will be favourite for batsmen to score runs and we may expect a 400+total from the good batting side in the upcoming Test Match.

And the happy news for all the Indian Team  fans is  that Team Management confirms Rohit Sharma opening slot in SCG Test match, it shows that any of these three players (Mayank Agarwal,Shubmann Gill,Hanuma Vihari ) will be out of the Playing XI in next match. Shubmann Gill be playing as an opener along with Rohit Sharma . Rohit Sharma will seal his opening spot by replacing Mayank Agarwal from previous Test Match .

In the bowling department, Team India announced  Natrajan as replacement for Umesh Yadav after the injury. But Natarjan will  have to wait for his debut Test format .Instead of Natarajan , Saini will make his debut in SCG Pink Test Match.

Playing XI:

Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahanae , Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant(wk), Ravindra Jadeja , Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammad Siraj , Jasprit Bumrah,Navdeep Saini.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top