IPL Franchises Retention their Team Members : IPL 2022

source : Indian Express

CSK – MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad and Mooen Ali.

DC – Pant, Axar, Shaw and Nortje.

MI – Rohit, Bumrah, Pollard and Surya kumar Yadav

KKR – Narine, Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer.

RCB : Virat Kohli, Maxwell

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top