List of Indian Cricketers Who Scored a Century in Their Test Debut

List of Debut century in Test cricket by Indian batsmen: Shreyas Iyer became the 16th Indian batsman to score a century on his test debut.

Lala Amarnath118England
Deepak Shodan110Pakistan
AG Kripal Singh100*New Zealand
Abbas Ali Baig112England
Hanumant Singh105England
 Gundappa Viswanath137Australia
Surinder Amarnath124New Zealand
Mohammad Azharuddin110England
Pravin Amre103South Africa
Sourav Ganguly131England
Virender Sehwag105South Africa
Suresh Raina120Sri Lanka
Shikhar Dhawan187Australia
Rohit Sharma127West Indies
Prithvi Shaw134West Indies
Shreyas Iyer105New Zealand

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top